Kyoto - Destiny Child

Kyoto - Destiny Child

The album Destiny Child is a symbiosis of retro-wave and modern electronic sound. Kyoto's music contains atmospheric and dynamics vibrations, feeling of flight. Conceptually the album is dedicated to the birth of a son. A new birth was the start of new ideas and new perceptions.

Artist: Kyoto
Title: Destiny Child
Label: Astropilot Music Label
Format: Digital
Artwork: Andrew Kukla URL: Genre: Psychill, Chillout, Chillwave, Retrowave, Electronic
Release date: February 2018

Information about release: Beatport, Psyshop, BeatSpace, Goastore


01 - Rebirth
02 - Have A Nice Trip
03 - Evoldica
04 - Outsider
05 - Spirals
06 - Destiny Child
07 - Tails
08 - Vortex
09 - Blowkiss


<< Go back to the previous page